United Kingdom Contracts Finder contract award · ocds-b5fd17-8605a33c-c00e-42cc-9d0f-a99c2b1d6ae3
009/25 Operations Manager L5 Apprenticeship - AWARD
Telford and Wrekin Council awarded a contract of undisclosed value to County Training HLC for Professional Services & Consulting in April 2025 — one of 101 awards this buyer has made.
05 Apr 2025
Award date
Not disclosed
Contract value
Buying agency
Telford and Wrekin Council 101 Awards
£381K Avg award
Winning supplier
County Training HLC 4 Awards
2 Buyers
£640K Total won
Contract description
009/25 Operations Manager L5 Apprenticeship - AWARD
Premium
Related awards · Telford and Wrekin Council
101 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Tender no.SupplierAmountDateSector
Premium
Other wins · County Training HLC
4 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
Tender no.BuyerAmountDateSector
- ocds-b5fd17-31074aca-6af9-4182-830d-29cb045b5038Shropshire Council£619K14 Aug 2023 IT
- ocds-b5fd17-7e5bf6b5-993a-41c0-aed5-1d4f4bb29e70Telford and Wrekin Council£21.0K05 Mar 2025 Professional Services
- ocds-b5fd17-99a332ea-779d-47ce-a208-7c4810993eaeTelford and Wrekin CouncilNot disclosed11 Feb 2025 Professional Services
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Telford and Wrekin Council and County Training HLC — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back