United Kingdom Contracts Finder contract award · ocds-b5fd17-31074aca-6af9-4182-830d-29cb045b5038
RMCV 039 - Apprenticeship Levy Training Provider Dynamic Purchasing System
Shropshire Council awarded £619K to County Training HLC for IT & Software in August 2023 — one of 64 awards this buyer has made, above its typical award size.
14 Aug 2023
Award date
£619K
Contract value
Buying agency
Shropshire Council 64 Awards
£3.1M Avg award
Above vs typical
Winning supplier
County Training HLC 4 Awards
2 Buyers
£640K Total won
Contract description
RMCV 039 - Apprenticeship Levy Training Provider Dynamic Purchasing System
Premium
Related awards · Shropshire Council
64 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Tender no.SupplierAmountDateSector
- ocds-b5fd17-d080d99d-858b-4e3a-a1d8-d853b63e95acTotalEnergies Gas & Power Limited£100M15 Oct 2024 Professional Services
- ocds-b5fd17-a388e465-bb3b-4630-aaa8-8cfb41480985Rowlands & Co (Shrewsbury) Ltd£15.3M28 Jan 2025 Professional Services
- ocds-b5fd17-4594c371-b18e-4cff-b29f-fd5df9f3b5a3BFS Group Ltd t/a Bidfood£12.5M28 Jan 2025 Professional Services
Premium
Other wins · County Training HLC
4 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
Tender no.BuyerAmountDateSector
- ocds-b5fd17-7e5bf6b5-993a-41c0-aed5-1d4f4bb29e70Telford and Wrekin Council£21.0K05 Mar 2025 Professional Services
- ocds-b5fd17-8605a33c-c00e-42cc-9d0f-a99c2b1d6ae3Telford and Wrekin CouncilNot disclosed05 Apr 2025 Professional Services
- ocds-b5fd17-99a332ea-779d-47ce-a208-7c4810993eaeTelford and Wrekin CouncilNot disclosed11 Feb 2025 Professional Services
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Shropshire Council and County Training HLC — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back