New Zealand GETS contract award · 32269958
RFP - Main Contractor for Domain Rd - Whakatane
Kāinga Ora – Homes and Communities awarded a contract of undisclosed value to C3 Construction for Construction & Public Works in October 2025 — one of 376 awards this buyer has made.
14 Oct 2025
Award date
Not disclosed
Contract value
Buying agency
Kāinga Ora – Homes and Communities 376 Awards
NZ$10.4M Avg award
Winning supplier
C3 Construction 21 Awards
3 Buyers
NZ$6.0M Total won
Contract description
RFP - Main Contractor for Domain Rd - Whakatane
Premium
Related awards · Kāinga Ora – Homes and Communities
376 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Tender no.SupplierAmountDateSector
- 21914547Various companiesNZ$100M30 Jul 2020 Construction
- 30545958Fletcher Distribution Limited t/a PlaceMakersNZ$79.0M22 May 2025 Construction
- 25887040Architectural Profiles LimitedNZ$45.0M01 Mar 2023 Construction
Premium
Other wins · C3 Construction
21 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
Tender no.BuyerAmountDateSector
- 28521036Kāinga Ora – Homes and CommunitiesNZ$5.8M03 Apr 2024 Professional Services
- 22130376Ministry of Education - School InfrastructureNZ$196K30 Apr 2020 Construction
- 18332034Ministry of Education - School InfrastructureNot disclosed— Construction
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Kāinga Ora – Homes and Communities and C3 Construction — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back