RFP: Main Contractor (D&B) Epping Evandale N2.4
Kāinga Ora – Homes and Communities awarded a contract of undisclosed value to NZ STRONG GROUP LIMITED for Construction & Public Works in August 2025 — one of 376 awards this buyer has made.
Buying agency
Kāinga Ora – Homes and CommunitiesWinning supplier
NZ STRONG GROUP LIMITEDContract description
RFP: Main Contractor (D&B) Epping Evandale N2.4
Related awards · Kāinga Ora – Homes and Communities
376 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
- 21914547Various companiesNZ$100M30 Jul 2020 Construction
- 30545958Fletcher Distribution Limited t/a PlaceMakersNZ$79.0M22 May 2025 Construction
- 25887040Architectural Profiles LimitedNZ$45.0M01 Mar 2023 Construction
Other wins · NZ STRONG GROUP LIMITED
3 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
- 22710538Waitemata District Health BoardNot disclosed16 Sep 2020 Healthcare
- 28067452Kāinga Ora – Homes and CommunitiesNot disclosed03 Apr 2024 Construction
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Kāinga Ora – Homes and Communities and NZ STRONG GROUP LIMITED — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back