New Zealand GETS contract award · 31880394
Tokoroa Library Upgrade
Waikato District Council awarded a contract of undisclosed value to BRUNEL GROUP LIMITED for Construction & Public Works in September 2025 — one of 97 awards this buyer has made.
11 Sep 2025
Award date
Not disclosed
Contract value
Buying agency
Waikato District Council 97 Awards
NZ$1.7M Avg award
Winning supplier
BRUNEL GROUP LIMITED 3 Awards
2 Buyers
NZ$214K Total won
Contract description
Tokoroa Library Upgrade
Premium
Related awards · Waikato District Council
97 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Tender no.SupplierAmountDateSector
- 25460878Higgins Contractors LimitedNZ$11.8M18 May 2022 Construction
- 25527376HEB Construction LtdNZ$3.5M01 Jul 2022 Construction
- 25496640DownerNZ$2.4M18 May 2022 Construction
Premium
Other wins · BRUNEL GROUP LIMITED
3 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
Tender no.BuyerAmountDateSector
- 30450011Ministry of Education - School InfrastructureNZ$214K09 Dec 2024 Construction
- 31088673Ministry of Education - School InfrastructureNot disclosed09 Apr 2025 Construction
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Waikato District Council and BRUNEL GROUP LIMITED — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back