New Zealand GETS contract award · 30927654
District-Wide Training Lights Upgrade 24_24 and 25_26
Waikato District Council awarded a contract of undisclosed value to Saint electrical ltd for Construction & Public Works in May 2025 — one of 97 awards this buyer has made.
06 May 2025
Award date
Not disclosed
Contract value
Buying agency
Waikato District Council 97 Awards
NZ$1.7M Avg award
Winning supplier
Saint electrical ltd 6 Awards
3 Buyers
Contract description
District-Wide Training Lights Upgrade 24_24 and 25_26
Premium
Related awards · Waikato District Council
97 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Tender no.SupplierAmountDateSector
- 25460878Higgins Contractors LimitedNZ$11.8M18 May 2022 Construction
- 25527376HEB Construction LtdNZ$3.5M01 Jul 2022 Construction
- 25496640DownerNZ$2.4M18 May 2022 Construction
Premium
Other wins · Saint electrical ltd
6 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
Tender no.BuyerAmountDateSector
- 17860566Auckland CouncilNot disclosed16 Aug 2020 Construction
- 18376957Auckland CouncilNot disclosed— Construction
- 18385170Auckland CouncilNot disclosed— Construction
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Waikato District Council and Saint electrical ltd — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back