New Zealand GETS contract award · 31165465
Laboratory Services
Otago Regional Council awarded a contract of undisclosed value to Hill Laboratories for Healthcare & Medical in July 2025 — one of 115 awards this buyer has made.
31 Jul 2025
Award date
Not disclosed
Contract value
Buying agency
Otago Regional Council 115 Awards
NZ$254K Avg award
Winning supplier
Hill Laboratories 7 Awards
5 Buyers
NZ$47.9K Total won
Contract description
Laboratory Services
Premium
Related awards · Otago Regional Council
115 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Tender no.SupplierAmountDateSector
- 26320546Rooney EarthmovingNZ$2.8M23 Dec 2022 Environmental Services
- 23660424SouthRoads LimitedNZ$842K12 Jan 2021 Construction
- 30687267HALL BROTHERS TRANSPORT LIMITEDNZ$644K09 Apr 2025 Environmental Services
Premium
Other wins · Hill Laboratories
7 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
Tender no.BuyerAmountDateSector
- 21253898Ministry for Primary IndustriesNZ$47.9K17 Oct 2019 Construction
- 16692749Ministry for Primary IndustriesNot disclosed— Construction
- 20163870Nelson City CouncilNot disclosed— Environmental Services
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Otago Regional Council and Hill Laboratories — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back