New Zealand GETS contract award · 30646125
Otago Aerial Imagery 2024
Otago Regional Council awarded a contract of undisclosed value to Landpro Ltd for IT & Software in January 2025 — one of 115 awards this buyer has made.
31 Jan 2025
Award date
Not disclosed
Contract value
Buying agency
Otago Regional Council 115 Awards
NZ$254K Avg award
Winning supplier
Landpro Ltd 7 Awards
4 Buyers
NZ$26.9K Total won
Contract description
Otago Aerial Imagery 2024
Premium
Related awards · Otago Regional Council
115 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Tender no.SupplierAmountDateSector
- 26320546Rooney EarthmovingNZ$2.8M23 Dec 2022 Environmental Services
- 23660424SouthRoads LimitedNZ$842K12 Jan 2021 Construction
- 30687267HALL BROTHERS TRANSPORT LIMITEDNZ$644K09 Apr 2025 Environmental Services
Premium
Other wins · Landpro Ltd
7 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
Tender no.BuyerAmountDateSector
- 23679059Otago Regional CouncilNZ$26.9K19 Jan 2021 Energy
- 21584117Dunedin City CouncilNot disclosed11 Nov 2019 Construction
- 23234737Environment CanterburyNot disclosed05 Nov 2020 Construction
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Otago Regional Council and Landpro Ltd — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back