New Zealand GETS contract award · 31102041
Ward 43 Tiaho Mai Restoration
Health New Zealand (Te Whatu Ora) awarded NZ$158K to PRACTEC LIMITED for Healthcare & Medical in April 2025 — one of 337 awards this buyer has made, below its typical award size.
24 Apr 2025
Award date
NZ$158K
Contract value
Buying agency
Health New Zealand (Te Whatu Ora) 337 Awards
NZ$2.0M Avg award
Below vs typical
Winning supplier
PRACTEC LIMITED 25 Awards
6 Buyers
NZ$685K Total won
Contract description
Ward 43 Tiaho Mai Restoration
Premium
Related awards · Health New Zealand (Te Whatu Ora)
337 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Tender no.SupplierAmountDateSector
- 27628876PGF GroupNZ$33.5M01 Jan 2024 Healthcare
- 27503612THE WHANAU ORA COMMUNITY CLINIC LIMITEDNZ$26.0M01 Feb 2023 Healthcare
- 27636525HANN CONSTRUCTION COMPANY LIMITEDNZ$10.0M21 Sep 2023 Construction
Premium
Other wins · PRACTEC LIMITED
25 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
Tender no.BuyerAmountDateSector
- 24051209Ministry of Education - School InfrastructureNZ$527K29 Jun 2021 Construction
- 16869742Accident Compensation CorporationNot disclosed— Construction
- 17537283Auckland CouncilNot disclosed— Construction
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Health New Zealand (Te Whatu Ora) and PRACTEC LIMITED — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back