CON00002628-2024 Pukete WWTP New Inlet Facility Construction RFT
Hamilton City Council awarded a contract of undisclosed value to McConnell Dowell Constructors Ltd for Energy & Power in September 2025 — one of 79 awards this buyer has made.
Buying agency
Hamilton City CouncilWinning supplier
McConnell Dowell Constructors LtdContract description
CON00002628-2024 Pukete WWTP New Inlet Facility Construction RFT
Related awards · Hamilton City Council
79 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
- 32790700Polytan NZ LTDNZ$2.7M08 Dec 2025 Agriculture
- 32702065Tonkin & Taylor LtdNZ$978K24 Nov 2025 Construction
- 28642795HAL Consulting LtdNZ$287K22 Apr 2024 IT
Other wins · McConnell Dowell Constructors Ltd
14 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
- 25584902KiwiRail GroupNZ$700K03 Jun 2022 Transport
- 23040274Wellington Water LimitedNot disclosed27 Jan 2021 Energy
- 23946429Dunedin City CouncilNot disclosed14 Jun 2021 Construction
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Hamilton City Council and McConnell Dowell Constructors Ltd — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back