New Zealand GETS contract award · 29009543
Laboratory Services
Southland Regional Council awarded a contract of undisclosed value to Hill Laboratories for Healthcare & Medical in June 2024 — one of 19 awards this buyer has made.
20 Jun 2024
Award date
Not disclosed
Contract value
Buying agency
Southland Regional Council 19 Awards
NZ$4.2M Avg award
Winning supplier
Hill Laboratories 7 Awards
5 Buyers
NZ$47.9K Total won
Contract description
Laboratory Services
Premium
Related awards · Southland Regional Council
19 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Tender no.SupplierAmountDateSector
- 25699427Fulton HoganNZ$8.3M26 Aug 2022 Construction
- 32309633JacksonStone and PartersNZ$57.0K19 Dec 2025 Professional Services
- 13573054—Not disclosed17 Sep 2021 Professional Services
Premium
Other wins · Hill Laboratories
7 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
Tender no.BuyerAmountDateSector
- 21253898Ministry for Primary IndustriesNZ$47.9K17 Oct 2019 Construction
- 16692749Ministry for Primary IndustriesNot disclosed— Construction
- 20163870Nelson City CouncilNot disclosed— Environmental Services
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Southland Regional Council and Hill Laboratories — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back