Physiotherapy Primary Care Clinical Network (PCN) - Nelson Tasman
Health New Zealand (Te Whatu Ora) awarded a contract of undisclosed value to TBI Health Group Ltd for Healthcare & Medical in November 2023 — one of 337 awards this buyer has made.
Buying agency
Health New Zealand (Te Whatu Ora)Winning supplier
TBI Health Group LtdContract description
Physiotherapy Primary Care Clinical Network (PCN) - Nelson Tasman
Related awards · Health New Zealand (Te Whatu Ora)
337 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
- 27628876PGF GroupNZ$33.5M01 Jan 2024 Healthcare
- 27503612THE WHANAU ORA COMMUNITY CLINIC LIMITEDNZ$26.0M01 Feb 2023 Healthcare
- 27636525HANN CONSTRUCTION COMPANY LIMITEDNZ$10.0M21 Sep 2023 Construction
Other wins · TBI Health Group Ltd
7 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
- 23744330Capital and Coast District Health BoardNZ$314K12 Apr 2021 Healthcare
- 21828428Ministry of Business, Innovation and EmploymentNot disclosed06 Jan 2020 Healthcare
- 24187575Ministry for Primary IndustriesNot disclosed17 Jun 2021 Defense
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Health New Zealand (Te Whatu Ora) and TBI Health Group Ltd — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back