New Zealand GETS contract award · 23570780
Learning and Teaching Pilot Project – Main Contractor
University of Otago awarded NZ$550K to Logic Group NZ Ltd for Construction & Public Works in December 2020 — one of 310 awards this buyer has made, above its typical award size.
22 Dec 2020
Award date
NZ$550K
Contract value
Buying agency
University of Otago 310 Awards
NZ$772K Avg award
Above vs typical
Winning supplier
Logic Group NZ Ltd 14 Awards
2 Buyers
NZ$669K Total won
Contract description
Learning and Teaching Pilot Project – Main Contractor
Premium
Related awards · University of Otago
310 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Tender no.SupplierAmountDateSector
- 23500363Trents Wholesale LimitedNZ$7.6M22 Dec 2020 Professional Services
- 23499099kaans catering supplies ltdNZ$6.0M22 Dec 2020 Professional Services
- 26362207SparkNZ$4.6M31 Oct 2022 IT
Premium
Other wins · Logic Group NZ Ltd
14 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
Tender no.BuyerAmountDateSector
- 31194574Ministry of Education - School InfrastructureNZ$119K01 Jul 2025 Construction
- 21048357Ministry of Education - School InfrastructureNot disclosed06 Aug 2019 Construction
- 21972943Ministry of Education - School InfrastructureNot disclosed07 Jul 2021 Construction
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for University of Otago and Logic Group NZ Ltd — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back