New Zealand GETS contract award · 23148731
Engineering Services - Maintenance & Minor Capital Works
Dunedin City Council awarded a contract of undisclosed value to Action Engineering Limited for Energy & Power in May 2021 — one of 410 awards this buyer has made.
24 May 2021
Award date
Not disclosed
Contract value
Buying agency
Dunedin City Council 410 Awards
NZ$754K Avg award
Winning supplier
Action Engineering Limited 2 Awards
1 Buyer
Contract description
Engineering Services - Maintenance & Minor Capital Works
Premium
Related awards · Dunedin City Council
410 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Tender no.SupplierAmountDateSector
- 22386231Fulton HoganNZ$1.6M24 Aug 2020 Transport
- 31828971KONE Elevators Pty LtdNZ$1.1M28 Aug 2025 Construction
- 22420548Fulton HoganNZ$878K24 Aug 2020 Transport
Premium
Other wins · Action Engineering Limited
2 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
Tender no.BuyerAmountDateSector
- 23947526Dunedin City CouncilNot disclosed12 Nov 2021 Construction
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Dunedin City Council and Action Engineering Limited — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back