Otago Polytechnic Building Exteriors Maintenance
Otago Polytechnic Limited - Inactive awarded a contract of undisclosed value to Programme Property Services for Construction & Public Works in September 2020 — one of 14 awards this buyer has made.
Buying agency
Otago Polytechnic Limited - InactiveWinning supplier
Programme Property ServicesContract description
Otago Polytechnic Building Exteriors Maintenance
Related awards · Otago Polytechnic Limited - Inactive
14 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
- 25429699InterGroup LimitedNZ$52.0K07 Apr 2022 Environmental Services
- 19132328Vending DirectNot disclosed— Facilities Management
- 19384258—Not disclosed— Environmental Services
Other wins · Programme Property Services
5 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
- 22497524Ministry of Education - School InfrastructureNZ$100K28 Aug 2020 Construction
- 17191979Auckland CouncilNot disclosed— Education
- 18868413Ministry of Education - School InfrastructureNot disclosed— Construction
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Otago Polytechnic Limited - Inactive and Programme Property Services — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back