🇳🇿 New Zealand · Government buyer · GETS award data
Otago Polytechnic Limited - Inactive
Otago Polytechnic Limited - Inactive awarded 14 contracts between 2019 and 2022 to 8 suppliers, most often in Environmental Services and Facilities Management. Its three most-awarded suppliers hold 29% of those contracts.
Contracts by year
| Year | Contracts | Value · NZ$ |
|---|---|---|
| 2019 | 1 | NZ$0 |
| 2020 | 4 | NZ$0 |
| 2022 | 1 | NZ$52,004 |
6 of 14 awards carry an award date · 1 of 14 carry a published amount
Full tender history & spend breakdowns
14 contractsEvery contract this agency awarded, year-over-year spend, and sector split — plus CSV / API export.
Winners and award dates are hidden on the public page. Sign up free to see them →
- 25429699NZ$52.0K07 Apr 2022 Environmental Services
- 19132328Not disclosed— Facilities Management
- 19384258Not disclosed— Environmental Services
Sectors by contract count
count · valueEvery supplier this buyer awards to
8 suppliersThe complete vendor list ranked by spend — the full supplier base, not just the leaders.
Totals and dates per supplier are hidden on the public page. Sign up free to see them →
- 1InterGroup Limited17%
- 2Vending Direct214%
- 3Uniprint17%
Full dataset
Track every contract Otago Polytechnic Limited - Inactive awards.
Create a free account to unlock the full supplier base, complete tender history, spend breakdowns, and CSV / API export.
Sign Up Free →Cancel anytime