New Zealand GETS contract award · 20264620
School of Pharmacy VPPL and Clinic Main Contractor
University of Otago awarded a contract of undisclosed value to Amalgamated Builders Limited (ABL) for Construction & Public Works in October 2019 — one of 310 awards this buyer has made.
16 Oct 2019
Award date
Not disclosed
Contract value
Buying agency
University of Otago 310 Awards
NZ$772K Avg award
Winning supplier
Amalgamated Builders Limited (ABL) 41 Awards
11 Buyers
NZ$818K Total won
Contract description
School of Pharmacy VPPL and Clinic Main Contractor
Premium
Related awards · University of Otago
310 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Tender no.SupplierAmountDateSector
- 23500363Trents Wholesale LimitedNZ$7.6M22 Dec 2020 Professional Services
- 23499099kaans catering supplies ltdNZ$6.0M22 Dec 2020 Professional Services
- 26362207SparkNZ$4.6M31 Oct 2022 IT
Premium
Other wins · Amalgamated Builders Limited (ABL)
41 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
Tender no.BuyerAmountDateSector
- 29634756Health New Zealand (Te Whatu Ora)NZ$818K13 Dec 2024 Healthcare
- 16972337Ministry of Education - School InfrastructureNot disclosed— Construction
- 17604355Ministry of JusticeNot disclosed— Professional Services
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for University of Otago and Amalgamated Builders Limited (ABL) — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back