New Zealand GETS contract award · 16692749
Laboratory Analysis for 2016 New Zealand Total Diet Study
Ministry for Primary Industries awarded a contract of undisclosed value to Hill Laboratories for Construction & Public Works — one of 765 awards this buyer has made.
Not published
Award date
Not disclosed
Contract value
Buying agency
Ministry for Primary Industries 765 Awards
NZ$826K Avg award
Winning supplier
Hill Laboratories 7 Awards
5 Buyers
NZ$47.9K Total won
Contract description
Laboratory Analysis for 2016 New Zealand Total Diet Study
Premium
Related awards · Ministry for Primary Industries
765 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Tender no.SupplierAmountDateSector
- 25182157Palo Alto NetworksNZ$46.8M23 May 2022 IT
- 22010698The AgriChain Centre LtdNZ$5.0M11 Dec 2020 Healthcare
- 25164231Thundegrid LtdNZ$4.2M05 Aug 2022 IT
Premium
Other wins · Hill Laboratories
7 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
Tender no.BuyerAmountDateSector
- 21253898Ministry for Primary IndustriesNZ$47.9K17 Oct 2019 Construction
- 20163870Nelson City CouncilNot disclosed— Environmental Services
- 20249985Ministry for Primary IndustriesNot disclosed— Construction
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Ministry for Primary Industries and Hill Laboratories — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back