Malta – Primary school construction work – CT2079/2025 - FRAMEWORK AGREEMENT COVERING VARIOUS MASONRY AND CONCRETE WORKS
Sectoral Procurement Directorate awarded a contract of undisclosed value to PROMAN LTD for Construction & Public Works in January 2026 — one of 1,999 awards this buyer has made.
Buying agency
Sectoral Procurement DirectorateWinning supplier
PROMAN LTDContract description
Malta – Primary school construction work – CT2079/2025 - FRAMEWORK AGREEMENT COVERING VARIOUS MASONRY AND CONCRETE WORKS IN AN ENVIRONMENTALLY FRIENDLY MANNER AROUND MALTA FOR THE MINISTRY FOR EDUCATION, SPORT,YOUTH,RESEARCH AND INNOVATION (ME
Related awards · Sectoral Procurement Directorate
1,999 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
- ocds-ted-284687-2025Nexans Norway AS€185M02 May 2025 Construction
- ocds-ted-473819-2026HEALTH SERVICES GROUP LIMITED€161M09 Jul 2026 Healthcare
- ocds-ted-445494-2026CE-BB Projects Ltd€120M29 Jun 2026 Roads
Other wins · PROMAN LTD
4 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
- ocds-ted-529235-2024Sectoral Procurement Directorate€1.0M04 Sep 2024 Construction
- ocds-ted-750280-2025-2Sectoral Procurement DirectorateNot disclosed12 Nov 2025 Construction
- ocds-ted-852223-2025-2Sectoral Procurement DirectorateNot disclosed22 Dec 2025 Construction
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Sectoral Procurement Directorate and PROMAN LTD — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back