Ireland TED contract award · ocds-ted-545533-2025-2
Ireland – Research consultancy services – IBEC Membership 2025 to 2027
University of Galway (ID 1400) awarded a contract of undisclosed value to IBEC for Professional Services & Consulting in August 2025 — one of 209 awards this buyer has made.
21 Aug 2025
Award date
Not disclosed
Contract value
Buying agency
University of Galway (ID 1400) 209 Awards
€1.2M Avg award
Winning supplier
IBEC 4 Awards
2 Buyers
€257K Total won
Contract description
Ireland – Research consultancy services – IBEC Membership 2025 to 2027
Premium
Related awards · University of Galway (ID 1400)
209 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Tender no.SupplierAmountDateSector
- ocds-ted-309472-2025JJ Rhatigan and Company Unlimited Company€49.7M14 May 2025 Construction
- ocds-ted-460341-2025Corporate Catering Services Limited€28.0M15 Jul 2025 Professional Services
- ocds-ted-64513-2026Swimworld Limited€25.0M29 Jan 2026 Professional Services
Premium
Other wins · IBEC
4 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
Tender no.BuyerAmountDateSector
- ocds-ted-95156-2025University of Galway (ID 1400)€257K12 Feb 2025 Transport
- ocds-ted-817958-2025-1Dundalk Institute of Technology_1155Not disclosed10 Dec 2025 Professional Services
- ocds-ted-817958-2025-2Dundalk Institute of Technology_1155Not disclosed10 Dec 2025 Professional Services
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for University of Galway (ID 1400) and IBEC — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back