Ireland – Construction work for school buildings – 2023/56 CFT to establish a Multi Party Framework Agreement for the pr
Louth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384 awarded a contract of undisclosed value to HandJ Martin Limited for Construction & Public Works in August 2024 — one of 93 awards this buyer has made.
Buying agency
Louth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384Winning supplier
HandJ Martin LimitedContract description
Ireland – Construction work for school buildings – 2023/56 CFT to establish a Multi Party Framework Agreement for the provision of General Construction and Maintenance Related Services - 2 Lots
Related awards · Louth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384
93 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
- ocds-ted-268930-2024Denis Rowan and Associates€11.0M07 May 2024 Transport
- ocds-ted-342084-2026Optimum Limited€8.9M19 May 2026 Education
- ocds-ted-441944-2026Facilitas Management Limited€8.9M29 Jun 2026 Education
Other wins · HandJ Martin Limited
3 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
- ocds-ted-507712-2024-7Louth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384Not disclosed23 Aug 2024 Construction
- ocds-ted-63397-2026-2Longford and Westmeath Education and Training BoardNot disclosed28 Jan 2026 Construction
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Louth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384 and HandJ Martin Limited — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back