↑↓ navigate ↵ open esc close
Ireland TED tender · ocds-ted-478631-2026

Ireland – Architectural, construction, engineering and inspection services – TEN2600136 - cFT for ALDT for Construction

Cavan County Council tender for Professional Services & Consulting, value not disclosed, published in July 2026 — one of 65 records from this buyer.

10 Jul 2026
Published
Status
Award date
Not disclosed
Contract value

Buying agency

Cavan County Council
65 Awards
€1.5M Avg award

Winner

Awards
Buyers
Total won

Sign-up only

See who won, the status and the award date.

A free account shows the winner. The status and the award date come with the US$19 3-day pass or a subscription.

Sign up free →

Free account · cancel anytime

Contract description

Ireland – Architectural, construction, engineering and inspection services – TEN2600136 - cFT for ALDT for Construction Works Stages (iv) to (v) for the proposed Phase 3 Redevelopment of the former Bank of Ireland Building, Cootehill, Co. Cavan for Cavan County Cavan

Premium

Other tenders · Cavan County Council

65 tenders

The buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.

Winners and award dates are hidden on the public page. Sign up free to see them →

Tender no.SupplierAmountPublishedSector
Locked rows — unlock the full dataset below.

Sign-up only

See who won, the status and the award date.

A free account shows the winner. The status and the award date come with the US$19 3-day pass or a subscription.

Sign up free →

Free account · cancel anytime

Sign Up