Ireland TED contract award · ocds-ted-475664-2026
Ireland – Energy and related services – Greenlink Blackstart Services 2026
EirGrid plc awarded €3.4M to PowerHouse Generation Ireland Ltd for Energy & Power in July 2026 — one of 111 awards this buyer has made, below its typical award size.
09 Jul 2026
Award date
€3.4M
Contract value
Buying agency
EirGrid plc 111 Awards
€19.4M Avg award
Below vs typical
Winning supplier
PowerHouse Generation Ireland Ltd 5 Awards
1 Buyer
€3.4M Total won
Contract description
Ireland – Energy and related services – Greenlink Blackstart Services 2026
Premium
Related awards · EirGrid plc
111 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Tender no.SupplierAmountDateSector
- ocds-ted-414035-2024-2Glencloosagh Energy Limited. (a wholly owned subsidiary of Statkraft Ireland Limited)€125M11 Jul 2024 Energy
- ocds-ted-414035-2024-1Quarry Lane Stability Ltd. (a wholly owned subsidiary of Statkraft Ireland Limited)€109M11 Jul 2024 Energy
- ocds-ted-414035-2024-4Green Frog Power (Wexford) Limited€81.0M11 Jul 2024 Energy
Premium
Other wins · PowerHouse Generation Ireland Ltd
5 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
Tender no.BuyerAmountDateSector
- ocds-ted-467483-2025-1EirGrid plcNot disclosed17 Jul 2025 Energy
- ocds-ted-467483-2025-2EirGrid plcNot disclosed17 Jul 2025 Energy
- ocds-ted-468525-2025-2EirGrid plcNot disclosed17 Jul 2025 Energy
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for EirGrid plc and PowerHouse Generation Ireland Ltd — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back