Ireland TED contract award · ocds-ted-181061-2025-1
Ireland – Legal services – ENQEIR884 – Legal Services Framework
EirGrid plc awarded a contract of undisclosed value to McCann FitzGerald LLP for Professional Services & Consulting in March 2025 — one of 111 awards this buyer has made.
20 Mar 2025
Award date
Not disclosed
Contract value
Buying agency
EirGrid plc 111 Awards
€19.4M Avg award
Winning supplier
McCann FitzGerald LLP 5 Awards
2 Buyers
Contract description
Ireland – Legal services – ENQEIR884 – Legal Services Framework
Premium
Related awards · EirGrid plc
111 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Tender no.SupplierAmountDateSector
- ocds-ted-414035-2024-2Glencloosagh Energy Limited. (a wholly owned subsidiary of Statkraft Ireland Limited)€125M11 Jul 2024 Energy
- ocds-ted-414035-2024-1Quarry Lane Stability Ltd. (a wholly owned subsidiary of Statkraft Ireland Limited)€109M11 Jul 2024 Energy
- ocds-ted-414035-2024-4Green Frog Power (Wexford) Limited€81.0M11 Jul 2024 Energy
Premium
Other wins · McCann FitzGerald LLP
5 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
Tender no.BuyerAmountDateSector
- ocds-ted-117554-2024-6National Treasury Management Agency (NTMA)Not disclosed26 Feb 2024 Professional Services
- ocds-ted-179859-2025-1EirGrid plcNot disclosed20 Mar 2025 Professional Services
- ocds-ted-181061-2025-7EirGrid plcNot disclosed20 Mar 2025 Professional Services
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for EirGrid plc and McCann FitzGerald LLP — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back