Ireland – Construction, foundation and surface works for highways, roads – BusConnects Dublin Core Bus Corridors Infrast
National Transport Authority_1149 awarded a contract of undisclosed value to John Sisk and Son (Holdings) Ltd for Roads & Bridges in July 2025 — one of 97 awards this buyer has made.
Buying agency
National Transport Authority_1149Winning supplier
John Sisk and Son (Holdings) LtdContract description
Ireland – Construction, foundation and surface works for highways, roads – BusConnects Dublin Core Bus Corridors Infrastructure Works (CBCIW) Framework Agreement
Related awards · National Transport Authority_1149
97 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
- ocds-ted-758288-2024Jacobs Engineering Ireland Ltd€350M11 Dec 2024 Construction
- ocds-ted-259171-2024Indra Sistemas S.A.€244M02 May 2024 IT
- ocds-ted-203798-2025Clear Channel Ireland Ltd.€120M31 Mar 2025 Professional Services
Other wins · John Sisk and Son (Holdings) Ltd
3 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
- ocds-ted-22783-2026Electricity Supply BoardNot disclosed14 Jan 2026 Professional Services
- ocds-ted-500788-2025-5Transport Infrastructure Ireland (TII)Not disclosed31 Jul 2025 Construction
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for National Transport Authority_1149 and John Sisk and Son (Holdings) Ltd — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back