Ireland – Installation of cable infrastructure – D20/CON/911 T01
Electricity Supply Board awarded a contract of undisclosed value to John Sisk and Son (Holdings) Ltd for Professional Services & Consulting in January 2026 — one of 54 awards this buyer has made.
Buying agency
Electricity Supply BoardWinning supplier
John Sisk and Son (Holdings) LtdContract description
Ireland – Installation of cable infrastructure – D20/CON/911 T01
Related awards · Electricity Supply Board
54 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
- ocds-ted-28019-2026Ohk Energy Ltd€80.0M15 Jan 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-90656-2024Vizor Technology Limited€24.9M13 Feb 2024 Construction
- ocds-ted-213869-2024JiangSU Huapeng Transformer Co. Ltd. BD/B/A SHP Transformer€18.0M11 Apr 2024 Professional Services
Other wins · John Sisk and Son (Holdings) Ltd
3 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
- ocds-ted-432955-2025-5National Transport Authority_1149Not disclosed03 Jul 2025 Roads
- ocds-ted-500788-2025-5Transport Infrastructure Ireland (TII)Not disclosed31 Jul 2025 Construction
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Electricity Supply Board and John Sisk and Son (Holdings) Ltd — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back