Ireland – Road-repair works – Establishment of Dublin City Council Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Carrying out Road
Dublin City Council awarded a contract of undisclosed value to Actavo Ireland Ltd for Roads & Bridges in June 2026 — one of 253 awards this buyer has made.
Buying agency
Dublin City CouncilWinning supplier
Actavo Ireland LtdContract description
Ireland – Road-repair works – Establishment of Dublin City Council Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Carrying out Roadwork Contracts 2026-30 (less than 1 million)
Related awards · Dublin City Council
253 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
- ocds-ted-805349-2025Elliott Building & Civil Engineering Ltd€400M04 Dec 2025 Construction
- ocds-ted-741291-2024McCullough Mulvin Architects€40.0M04 Dec 2024 Professional Services
- ocds-ted-385264-2025Purcell Construction Ltd€35.7M16 Jun 2025 Construction
Other wins · Actavo Ireland Ltd
3 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
- ocds-ted-720564-2025-1Dublin City CouncilNot disclosed31 Oct 2025 Professional Services
- ocds-ted-720564-2025-2Dublin City CouncilNot disclosed31 Oct 2025 Professional Services
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Dublin City Council and Actavo Ireland Ltd — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back