Ireland – Installation services of fire protection equipment – 2024/20 Provision of Services for the Maintenance of Fire
Louth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384 awarded a contract of undisclosed value to Grosvenor Services for Construction & Public Works in April 2026 — one of 93 awards this buyer has made.
Buying agency
Louth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384Winning supplier
Grosvenor ServicesContract description
Ireland – Installation services of fire protection equipment – 2024/20 Provision of Services for the Maintenance of Fire / Intruder Alarm, CCTV, Emergency Lighting Systems and Related Supplies for Louth and Meath Education and Training Board (LMETB)
Related awards · Louth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384
93 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
- ocds-ted-268930-2024Denis Rowan and Associates€11.0M07 May 2024 Transport
- ocds-ted-342084-2026Optimum Limited€8.9M19 May 2026 Education
- ocds-ted-441944-2026Facilitas Management Limited€8.9M29 Jun 2026 Education
Other wins · Grosvenor Services
3 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
- ocds-ted-319586-2026-2Cavan and Monaghan Education and Training BoardNot disclosed11 May 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-603938-2024-3The Office of Government ProcurementNot disclosed08 Oct 2024 Defense
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Louth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384 and Grosvenor Services — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back