Ireland TED contract award · ocds-ted-157444-2025-3
Ireland – Electrical equipment and apparatus – D20/CON/1036
Electricity Supply Board awarded a contract of undisclosed value to Powerpoint Engineering Ltd for Construction & Public Works in March 2025 — one of 54 awards this buyer has made.
11 Mar 2025
Award date
Not disclosed
Contract value
Buying agency
Electricity Supply Board 54 Awards
€14.1M Avg award
Winning supplier
Powerpoint Engineering Ltd 5 Awards
4 Buyers
€298K Total won
Contract description
Ireland – Electrical equipment and apparatus – D20/CON/1036
Premium
Related awards · Electricity Supply Board
54 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Tender no.SupplierAmountDateSector
- ocds-ted-28019-2026Ohk Energy Ltd€80.0M15 Jan 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-90656-2024Vizor Technology Limited€24.9M13 Feb 2024 Construction
- ocds-ted-213869-2024JiangSU Huapeng Transformer Co. Ltd. BD/B/A SHP Transformer€18.0M11 Apr 2024 Professional Services
Premium
Other wins · Powerpoint Engineering Ltd
5 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
Tender no.BuyerAmountDateSector
- ocds-ted-392679-2026Iarnród Eireann-Irish Rail€268K09 Jun 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-460419-2026Technological University of the Shannon: Midlands Midwest (TUSMM)€30.0K03 Jul 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-288839-2026-1Electricity Supply Board ( ESB )Not disclosed28 Apr 2026 Construction
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Electricity Supply Board and Powerpoint Engineering Ltd — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back