↑↓ navigate ↵ open esc close
Ireland TED tender · ocds-ted-543356-2024-1

Ireland – Scrub-removal work – D20/CON/1018

Electricity Supply Board tender for Construction & Public Works, value not disclosed, published in August 2024.

12 Aug 2024
Published
Status
Award date
Not disclosed
Contract value

Buying agency

Electricity Supply Board

Winner

Sign-up only

See who won, the status and the award date.

A free account shows the winner. The status and the award date come with the US$19 3-day pass or a subscription.

Sign up free →

Free account · cancel anytime

Contract description

Ireland – Scrub-removal work – D20/CON/1018

Premium

Other tenders · Electricity Supply Board

The buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.

Winners and award dates are hidden on the public page. Sign up free to see them →

Tender no.SupplierAmountPublishedSector
Locked rows — unlock the full dataset below.

Sign-up only

See who won, the status and the award date.

A free account shows the winner. The status and the award date come with the US$19 3-day pass or a subscription.

Sign up free →

Free account · cancel anytime

Sign Up