Germany TED / Vergabe.de contract award · ocds-ted-655316-2024-3
Germany – Electricity – Elektroenergie
Saale-Holzland-Kreis awarded a contract of undisclosed value to Stadtwerke Eisenberg Energie GmbH for Energy & Power in October 2024 — one of 21 awards this buyer has made.
28 Oct 2024
Award date
Not disclosed
Contract value
Buying agency
Saale-Holzland-Kreis 21 Awards
€8.2M Avg award
Winning supplier
Stadtwerke Eisenberg Energie GmbH 7 Awards
1 Buyer
Contract description
Germany – Electricity – Elektroenergie
Premium
Related awards · Saale-Holzland-Kreis
21 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Tender no.SupplierAmountDateSector
- ocds-ted-564490-2024Ed. Züblin AG€26.2M19 Sep 2024 Construction
- ocds-ted-479120-2024Implenia Hochbau GmbH, ZWeigniederlassung Jena€18.0M08 Aug 2024 Construction
- ocds-ted-420147-2026REMONDIS GmbH & Co. KG€3.5M18 Jun 2026 Construction
Premium
Other wins · Stadtwerke Eisenberg Energie GmbH
7 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
Tender no.BuyerAmountDateSector
- ocds-ted-652601-2024-1Saale-Holzland-KreisNot disclosed28 Oct 2024 Energy
- ocds-ted-652601-2024-2Saale-Holzland-KreisNot disclosed28 Oct 2024 Energy
- ocds-ted-652601-2024-3Saale-Holzland-KreisNot disclosed28 Oct 2024 Energy
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Saale-Holzland-Kreis and Stadtwerke Eisenberg Energie GmbH — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back