FY 2027 CREDIT BUREAU REPORT SERVICES AF AND FLP CREDIT BUREAU REPORTS DISTRICT OF NEW JERSEY PERIOD OF PERFORMANCE: 10
Offices, Boards and Divisions tender for Professional Services & Consulting, value not disclosed, published in September 2026.
Sign-up only
See who won, the status and the award date.
A free account shows the winner. The status and the award date come with the US$19 3-day pass or a subscription.
Sign up free →Free account · cancel anytime
Contract description
FY 2027 CREDIT BUREAU REPORT SERVICES AF AND FLP CREDIT BUREAU REPORTS DISTRICT OF NEW JERSEY PERIOD OF PERFORMANCE: 10/1/2026-9/30/2027 ***SUBJECT TO THE AVAILABILITY OF FUNDS***
Other tenders · Offices, Boards and Divisions
The buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Winners and award dates are hidden on the public page. Sign up free to see them →
- ocds-usaspending-CONT_AWD_15JC1V26P00000678_1501_-NONE-_-NONE-$19.5K16 Sep 2026 Professional Services
- ocds-usaspending-CONT_AWD_15JA8626F00000010_1501_15JA0526A00000182_1501Not disclosed16 Sep 2026 Professional Services
- ocds-usaspending-CONT_AWD_15JC1V26P00000682_1501_-NONE-_-NONE-$9.9K16 Sep 2026 Professional Services
Sign-up only
See who won, the status and the award date.
A free account shows the winner. The status and the award date come with the US$19 3-day pass or a subscription.
Sign up free →Free account · cancel anytime