Doncaster, Rotherham and Sheffield Integrated Community Equipment Loans Service (DRS ICELS)
Sheffield City Council tender for Professional Services & Consulting, worth £140M, published in October 2026.
Sign-up only
See who won, the status and the award date.
A free account shows the winner. The status and the award date come with the US$19 3-day pass or a subscription.
Sign up free →Free account · cancel anytime
Contract description
Doncaster, Rotherham and Sheffield Integrated Community Equipment Loans Service (DRS ICELS)
Other tenders · Sheffield City Council
The buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Winners and award dates are hidden on the public page. Sign up free to see them →
- ocds-h6vhtk-078ac3Not disclosed19 Oct 2026 Professional Services
- ocds-h6vhtk-0786acNot disclosed13 Oct 2026 Professional Services
- ocds-h6vhtk-0786faNot disclosed13 Oct 2026 Construction
Sign-up only
See who won, the status and the award date.
A free account shows the winner. The status and the award date come with the US$19 3-day pass or a subscription.
Sign up free →Free account · cancel anytime