Streetlighting Services - Maintenance & Capital programme
Coroners Service, Staffordshire, and Stoke on Trent County Council tender for Professional Services & Consulting, value not disclosed, published in September 2026.
Winner
Sign-up only
See who won, the status and the award date.
A free account shows the winner. The status and the award date come with the US$19 3-day pass or a subscription.
Sign up free →Free account · cancel anytime
Contract description
Streetlighting Services - Maintenance & Capital programme
Other tenders · Coroners Service, Staffordshire, and Stoke on Trent County Council
The buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Winners and award dates are hidden on the public page. Sign up free to see them →
- ocds-h6vhtk-04e7a5£9.2M24 Feb 2025 Construction
- ocds-h6vhtk-077d09£167K16 Sep 2026 Professional Services
- ocds-h6vhtk-06f5d8Not disclosed09 Sep 2026 Professional Services
Sign-up only
See who won, the status and the award date.
A free account shows the winner. The status and the award date come with the US$19 3-day pass or a subscription.
Sign up free →Free account · cancel anytime