Restricted Framework 2024/S 000-002425 Provision of Internal Audit and Local Fraud Service
Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust tender for Professional Services & Consulting, worth £10.0M, published in July 2025.
Winner
Sign-up only
See who won, the status and the award date.
A free account shows the winner. The status and the award date come with the US$19 3-day pass or a subscription.
Sign up free →Free account · cancel anytime
Contract description
Restricted Framework 2024/S 000-002425 Provision of Internal Audit and Local Fraud Service
Other tenders · Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust
The buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Winners and award dates are hidden on the public page. Sign up free to see them →
- ocds-b5fd17-a738aec5-7004-4ec6-a5de-47d2280b1d9fNot disclosed20 May 2025 Professional Services
- ocds-h6vhtk-0511faNot disclosed13 May 2025 Professional Services
- ocds-b5fd17-be5a1356-44bc-4c77-a3d2-9bc7b3755225Not disclosed09 May 2025 Professional Services
Sign-up only
See who won, the status and the award date.
A free account shows the winner. The status and the award date come with the US$19 3-day pass or a subscription.
Sign up free →Free account · cancel anytime