UThukela District: DOE: Cwembe P School: Upgrade to sanitation systems: Eyesizwe and 51% owned by black people who are w
Public Works tender for IT & Software, value not disclosed, published in December 2022.
Sign-up only
See who won, the status and the award date.
A free account shows the winner. The status and the award date come with the US$19 3-day pass or a subscription.
Sign up free →Free account · cancel anytime
Contract description
UThukela District: DOE: Cwembe P School: Upgrade to sanitation systems: Eyesizwe and 51% owned by black people who are women and whom have applied to be registered n the Eyesizwe Database will be eligible to submit bids (Collection of tender documents - 16/01/2023 till 20/01/2023) (CIDB Grading: 4GB or higher. Amount R330-00)
Other tenders · Public Works
The buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Winners and award dates are hidden on the public page. Sign up free to see them →
- ocds-9t57fa-43973Not disclosed21 Dec 2022 IT
- ocds-9t57fa-43972Not disclosed21 Dec 2022 IT
- ocds-9t57fa-43971Not disclosed21 Dec 2022 IT
Sign-up only
See who won, the status and the award date.
A free account shows the winner. The status and the award date come with the US$19 3-day pass or a subscription.
Sign up free →Free account · cancel anytime