↑↓ navigate ↵ open esc close
South Africa eTenders tender · ocds-9t57fa-157437

Procurement of the Network Equipment and Services required to Implement the ICT Local Area Network Upgrade at 65 Identif

Justice & Constitutional Development tender for IT & Software, value not disclosed, published in May 2026.

28 May 2026
Published
Status
Award date
Not disclosed
Contract value

Winner

Sign-up only

See who won, the status and the award date.

A free account shows the winner. The status and the award date come with the US$19 3-day pass or a subscription.

Sign up free →

Free account · cancel anytime

Contract description

Procurement of the Network Equipment and Services required to Implement the ICT Local Area Network Upgrade at 65 Identified Priority Sites at the Department of Justice and Constitutional Development Offices/ Courts Counrtywide for the period of Thirty-Six (36) Months

Premium

Other tenders · Justice & Constitutional Development

The buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.

Winners and award dates are hidden on the public page. Sign up free to see them →

Tender no.SupplierAmountPublishedSector
Locked rows — unlock the full dataset below.

Sign-up only

See who won, the status and the award date.

A free account shows the winner. The status and the award date come with the US$19 3-day pass or a subscription.

Sign up free →

Free account · cancel anytime

Sign Up