WDC-26-012 Rob Shaw Park Sports Lighting Install RFP
Whakatane District Council awarded a contract of undisclosed value to Pure Led Lighting New Zealand Limited for Energy & Power in December 2025 — one of 76 awards this buyer has made.
Buying agency
Whakatane District CouncilWinning supplier
Pure Led Lighting New Zealand LimitedContract description
WDC-26-012 Rob Shaw Park Sports Lighting Install RFP
Related awards · Whakatane District Council
76 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
- 32643949Crossroads Construction LimitedNZ$342K11 Nov 2025 Construction
- 32642216WSP NEW ZEALAND LIMITEDNZ$244K15 Dec 2025 Energy
- 10686741—Not disclosed— Construction
Other wins · Pure Led Lighting New Zealand Limited
4 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
- 30736661Rotorua District CouncilNZ$182K17 Jan 2025 Energy
- 30428591Landcorp Farming LtdNot disclosed18 Nov 2024 Construction
- 30968699Christchurch City CouncilNot disclosed30 Sep 2025 Energy
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Whakatane District Council and Pure Led Lighting New Zealand Limited — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back