New Zealand GETS contract award · 24192526
Valuation of Three Waters Assets 2021
Whakatane District Council awarded a contract of undisclosed value to Aon New Zealand for Energy & Power in May 2021 — one of 76 awards this buyer has made.
13 May 2021
Award date
Not disclosed
Contract value
Buying agency
Whakatane District Council 76 Awards
NZ$293K Avg award
Winning supplier
Aon New Zealand 14 Awards
13 Buyers
NZ$1.5M Total won
Contract description
Valuation of Three Waters Assets 2021
Premium
Related awards · Whakatane District Council
76 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Tender no.SupplierAmountDateSector
- 32643949Crossroads Construction LimitedNZ$342K11 Nov 2025 Construction
- 32642216WSP NEW ZEALAND LIMITEDNZ$244K15 Dec 2025 Energy
- 10686741—Not disclosed— Construction
Premium
Other wins · Aon New Zealand
14 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
Tender no.BuyerAmountDateSector
- 20841494Ministry of Education - School InfrastructureNZ$700K17 Oct 2019 Professional Services
- 26096208NZ Health Partnerships LimitedNZ$460K31 Oct 2022 Professional Services
- 24161311Callaghan InnovationNZ$300K13 Jul 2021 Professional Services
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Whakatane District Council and Aon New Zealand — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back