New Zealand GETS contract award · 31073383
HDC1145_001 Ngatea (The Plains) Library and Service Centre RFT
Hauraki District Council awarded a contract of undisclosed value to iLine Construction for Construction & Public Works in June 2025 — one of 71 awards this buyer has made.
24 Jun 2025
Award date
Not disclosed
Contract value
Buying agency
Hauraki District Council 71 Awards
NZ$2.5M Avg award
Winning supplier
iLine Construction 8 Awards
4 Buyers
NZ$761K Total won
Contract description
HDC1145_001 Ngatea (The Plains) Library and Service Centre RFT
Premium
Related awards · Hauraki District Council
71 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Tender no.SupplierAmountDateSector
- 27153867Spartan Construction LtdNZ$35.0M23 Feb 2024 Facilities Management
- 26700296VENTIA NZ OPERATIONS LIMITEDNZ$24.5M31 Mar 2023 Construction
- 27640674Gleeson Civil LimitedNZ$3.5M04 Dec 2023 Energy
Premium
Other wins · iLine Construction
8 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
Tender no.BuyerAmountDateSector
- 28234941Ministry of Education - School InfrastructureNZ$630K05 Dec 2023 Construction
- 27763184Ministry of Education - School InfrastructureNZ$131K10 Oct 2023 Construction
- 27894627Ministry of Education - School InfrastructureNot disclosed01 May 2024 Construction
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Hauraki District Council and iLine Construction — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back