New Zealand GETS contract award · 30109376
Otaia Lindsay Bush Dry Vault Toilet
Central Hawkes Bay District Council awarded a contract of undisclosed value to SITE WELD NZ LIMITED for Roads & Bridges in November 2024 — one of 68 awards this buyer has made.
01 Nov 2024
Award date
Not disclosed
Contract value
Buying agency
Central Hawkes Bay District Council 68 Awards
NZ$1.8M Avg award
Winning supplier
SITE WELD NZ LIMITED 3 Awards
3 Buyers
NZ$385K Total won
Contract description
Otaia Lindsay Bush Dry Vault Toilet
Premium
Related awards · Central Hawkes Bay District Council
68 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Tender no.SupplierAmountDateSector
- 30671843SCL Civil WorksNZ$10.0M19 Dec 2024 Construction
- 31547291Stantec New Zealand (Dale Maung)NZ$3.0M16 Jun 2025 Construction
- 26402211Water Testing HB (2016) LimitedNZ$2.9M08 Jun 2023 Environmental Services
Premium
Other wins · SITE WELD NZ LIMITED
3 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
Tender no.BuyerAmountDateSector
- 26563279Greater Wellington Regional CouncilNZ$385K03 May 2023 Environmental Services
- 30611482Dunedin City CouncilNot disclosed09 Apr 2025 Construction
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Central Hawkes Bay District Council and SITE WELD NZ LIMITED — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back