New Zealand GETS contract award · 29866168
Ministry for Primary Industries AoG Card Services
Ministry for Primary Industries awarded a contract of undisclosed value to ASB Bank for Professional Services & Consulting in January 2025 — one of 765 awards this buyer has made.
14 Jan 2025
Award date
Not disclosed
Contract value
Buying agency
Ministry for Primary Industries 765 Awards
NZ$826K Avg award
Winning supplier
ASB Bank 4 Awards
4 Buyers
Contract description
Ministry for Primary Industries AoG Card Services
Premium
Related awards · Ministry for Primary Industries
765 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Tender no.SupplierAmountDateSector
- 25182157Palo Alto NetworksNZ$46.8M23 May 2022 IT
- 22010698The AgriChain Centre LtdNZ$5.0M11 Dec 2020 Healthcare
- 25164231Thundegrid LtdNZ$4.2M05 Aug 2022 IT
Premium
Other wins · ASB Bank
4 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
Tender no.BuyerAmountDateSector
- 17015454Auckland CouncilNot disclosed— Professional Services
- 21426525Environment CanterburyNot disclosed20 Dec 2019 Professional Services
- 441051Ministry of Business, Innovation and EmploymentNot disclosed— Professional Services
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Ministry for Primary Industries and ASB Bank — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back