New Zealand GETS contract award · 29667416
Thames-Coromandel District Council Digital Project Management Tool
Thames-Coromandel District Council awarded a contract of undisclosed value to KPMG for IT & Software in October 2024 — one of 32 awards this buyer has made.
14 Oct 2024
Award date
Not disclosed
Contract value
Buying agency
Thames-Coromandel District Council 32 Awards
NZ$543K Avg award
Winning supplier
KPMG 37 Awards
22 Buyers
NZ$952K Total won
Contract description
Thames-Coromandel District Council Digital Project Management Tool
Premium
Related awards · Thames-Coromandel District Council
32 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Tender no.SupplierAmountDateSector
- 29492639Nick Pemberton ConstructionNZ$686K09 Jul 2024 Construction
- 30219782Kelsey ConstructionNZ$399K25 Nov 2024 Construction
- 24531449—Not disclosed06 Dec 2024 Energy
Premium
Other wins · KPMG
37 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
Tender no.BuyerAmountDateSector
- 23159762University of CanterburyNZ$651K04 Nov 2020 Construction
- 24077955Ministry for Primary IndustriesNZ$145K30 Jul 2021 Agriculture
- 22180980Ministry of Education - School InfrastructureNZ$90.0K28 Sep 2020 Construction
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Thames-Coromandel District Council and KPMG — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back