New Zealand GETS contract award · 29113504
C24/10 Puriri to Omahu Watermaun Upgrades - Stage 1
Thames-Coromandel District Council awarded a contract of undisclosed value to Hydra-Care (NZ) Ltd for Energy & Power in May 2024 — one of 32 awards this buyer has made.
06 May 2024
Award date
Not disclosed
Contract value
Buying agency
Thames-Coromandel District Council 32 Awards
NZ$543K Avg award
Winning supplier
Hydra-Care (NZ) Ltd 4 Awards
3 Buyers
Contract description
C24/10 Puriri to Omahu Watermaun Upgrades - Stage 1
Premium
Related awards · Thames-Coromandel District Council
32 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Tender no.SupplierAmountDateSector
- 29492639Nick Pemberton ConstructionNZ$686K09 Jul 2024 Construction
- 30219782Kelsey ConstructionNZ$399K25 Nov 2024 Construction
- 24531449—Not disclosed06 Dec 2024 Energy
Premium
Other wins · Hydra-Care (NZ) Ltd
4 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
Tender no.BuyerAmountDateSector
- 24136287Central Hawkes Bay District CouncilNot disclosed03 Jun 2021 Environmental Services
- 25000161Western Bay of Plenty District CouncilNot disclosed11 Jan 2022 Facilities Management
- 31316918Thames-Coromandel District CouncilNot disclosed20 May 2025 Energy
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Thames-Coromandel District Council and Hydra-Care (NZ) Ltd — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back