RFP for Main Construction Works at 74 St John Street, Opotiki
Kāinga Ora – Homes and Communities awarded NZ$2.0M to Reuters Construction for Construction & Public Works in November 2023 — one of 376 awards this buyer has made, below its typical award size.
Buying agency
Kāinga Ora – Homes and CommunitiesWinning supplier
Reuters ConstructionContract description
RFP for Main Construction Works at 74 St John Street, Opotiki
Related awards · Kāinga Ora – Homes and Communities
376 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
- 21914547Various companiesNZ$100M30 Jul 2020 Construction
- 30545958Fletcher Distribution Limited t/a PlaceMakersNZ$79.0M22 May 2025 Construction
- 25887040Architectural Profiles LimitedNZ$45.0M01 Mar 2023 Construction
Other wins · Reuters Construction
7 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
- 27675881Kāinga Ora – Homes and CommunitiesNot disclosed27 Sep 2023 Construction
- 28052008Kāinga Ora – Homes and CommunitiesNot disclosed29 Nov 2023 Construction
- 28553298Kāinga Ora – Homes and CommunitiesNot disclosed20 Dec 2023 Construction
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Kāinga Ora – Homes and Communities and Reuters Construction — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back