RFP Avondale Library and Community Hub - Early Contractor Involvement (ECI) & Construction
Auckland Council tender for Roads & Bridges, value not disclosed, published in April 2022.
Sign-up only
See who won, the status and the award date.
A free account shows the winner. The status and the award date come with the US$19 3-day pass or a subscription.
Sign up free →Free account · cancel anytime
Contract description
RFP Avondale Library and Community Hub - Early Contractor Involvement (ECI) & Construction
Other tenders · Auckland Council
The buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Winners and award dates are hidden on the public page. Sign up free to see them →
- 25117444Not disclosed04 Mar 2022 Construction
- 25060983NZ$120K03 Mar 2022 Professional Services
- 24897285NZ$68.5K01 Feb 2022 Education
Sign-up only
See who won, the status and the award date.
A free account shows the winner. The status and the award date come with the US$19 3-day pass or a subscription.
Sign up free →Free account · cancel anytime