Three Waters and Roading RFP for Pre-Qualification of Contractors for work packages in the QLDC 2020-2021 Asset Renewals
Queenstown-Lakes District Council tender for Energy & Power, value not disclosed, published in December 2020.
Sign-up only
See who won, the status and the award date.
A free account shows the winner. The status and the award date come with the US$19 3-day pass or a subscription.
Sign up free →Free account · cancel anytime
Contract description
Three Waters and Roading RFP for Pre-Qualification of Contractors for work packages in the QLDC 2020-2021 Asset Renewals and Minor Improvement Programme (C-20-174 to C-20-185)
Other tenders · Queenstown-Lakes District Council
The buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Winners and award dates are hidden on the public page. Sign up free to see them →
- 23456617NZ$450K03 Dec 2020 Education
- 23300544NZ$170K03 Dec 2020 Construction
- 23317564Not disclosed17 Nov 2020 Construction
Sign-up only
See who won, the status and the award date.
A free account shows the winner. The status and the award date come with the US$19 3-day pass or a subscription.
Sign up free →Free account · cancel anytime