RFQ - Desks and Mobile Units
Office of the Controller and Auditor-General awarded a contract of undisclosed value to Bourneville Furniture Group (BFG) for Construction & Public Works in January 2020 — one of 68 awards this buyer has made.
Buying agency
Office of the Controller and Auditor-GeneralWinning supplier
Bourneville Furniture Group (BFG)Contract description
RFQ - Desks and Mobile Units
Related awards · Office of the Controller and Auditor-General
68 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
- 30587885Liquid IT LimitedNZ$800K04 Mar 2025 IT
- 24944958The Laptop CompanyNZ$521K22 Dec 2022 IT
- 24167920NOEL LEEMING GROUP LIMITEDNZ$300K07 Jun 2021 IT
Other wins · Bourneville Furniture Group (BFG)
5 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
- 28641666New Zealand Blood ServiceNZ$70.5K15 Feb 2024 Facilities Management
- 23489284Bay of Plenty District Health BoardNot disclosed22 Feb 2021 Facilities Management
- 24770737MidCentral District Health BoardNot disclosed03 Nov 2021 Professional Services
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Office of the Controller and Auditor-General and Bourneville Furniture Group (BFG) — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back