New Zealand GETS contract award · 19896451
Sutton Park School - Block 1 Internal Alterations
Ministry of Education - School Infrastructure awarded a contract of undisclosed value to PRACTEC LIMITED for Construction & Public Works — one of 8,031 awards this buyer has made.
Not published
Award date
Not disclosed
Contract value
Buying agency
Ministry of Education - School Infrastructure 8,031 Awards
NZ$2.2M Avg award
Winning supplier
PRACTEC LIMITED 25 Awards
6 Buyers
NZ$685K Total won
Contract description
Sutton Park School - Block 1 Internal Alterations
Premium
Related awards · Ministry of Education - School Infrastructure
8,031 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Tender no.SupplierAmountDateSector
- 23721968Weir BrosNZ$1.3B09 Jun 2021 Transport
- 30784604Ritchies TransportNZ$555M23 Jul 2025 Transport
- 20730086Total Infrastructure LimitedNZ$250M24 Feb 2020 Construction
Premium
Other wins · PRACTEC LIMITED
25 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
Tender no.BuyerAmountDateSector
- 24051209Ministry of Education - School InfrastructureNZ$527K29 Jun 2021 Construction
- 31102041Health New Zealand (Te Whatu Ora)NZ$158K24 Apr 2025 Healthcare
- 16869742Accident Compensation CorporationNot disclosed— Construction
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Ministry of Education - School Infrastructure and PRACTEC LIMITED — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back