New Zealand GETS contract award · 17179131
Kimpton Road Stage 1 SW Upgrade
Auckland Council awarded a contract of undisclosed value to McKenzie and Parma Ltd for Energy & Power in July 2020 — one of 675 awards this buyer has made.
27 Jul 2020
Award date
Not disclosed
Contract value
Buying agency
Auckland Council 675 Awards
NZ$990K Avg award
Winning supplier
McKenzie and Parma Ltd 7 Awards
5 Buyers
NZ$8.2M Total won
Contract description
Kimpton Road Stage 1 SW Upgrade
Premium
Related awards · Auckland Council
675 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Tender no.SupplierAmountDateSector
- 24983578Northland Waste LimitedNZ$12.5M01 Jul 2022 Environmental Services
- 25562516FIRST SecurityNZ$4.5M01 Sep 2022 Defense
- 18626803Wavelength Water ServicesNZ$1.5M23 Jul 2020 Construction
Premium
Other wins · McKenzie and Parma Ltd
7 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
Tender no.BuyerAmountDateSector
- 32148912KiwiRail GroupNZ$7.8M21 Oct 2025 Professional Services
- 25481400Waikato District CouncilNZ$390K29 Mar 2022 Construction
- 17452106Auckland TransportNot disclosed— Construction
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Auckland Council and McKenzie and Parma Ltd — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back